"> "> Membership "> "> ">

Association Of Corporate Grantmakers
About Us Membership Events Links Jobs Contact
What's New
Knowledge Centre

The Association of Corporate Grantmakers believes in the importance of sharing best practices and opens their membership to all corporate grantmakers or individuals in similar roles who work for Canadian based corporations.

The current leadership committee is as follows:
  • Jennifer Jones, ACG Chair (Indigo Love of Reading Foundation)
  • Helen Seibel, ACG Vice Chair (AstraZeneca Canada)
  • Darlene Gunness - ACG Manager
  • Amanda Foster, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Amanda Hudson, LoyaltyOne
  • Gail Bradley, Microsoft Canada
  • Anisa Taraj, Intact
  • Laurel Ostfield, Capital One Canada

Interested in becoming a member? Contact us for more information.
Copyright 2012
Privacy Statement